Colombo/Council/May 2020

With the consent of his Council

meeting in Plenary Session on May 8, 2020,

the Superior General has appointed Frs.

Dilan Niroshan PERERA, Philip Anselm Jagath ANTHONY,

Christy Joseph SILVA, Anton Shivantha WAAS, and Joseph Roshan M. FERNANDO

as members of the Provincial Council of the Colombo Province of Sri Lanka.